Home Page
About Vaporphase
Contact Vaporphase <<
Downloads
Hot Water Units
Steam Units
Exhaust By-Pass Tees
Packaged Silencers
Steam Separators
Turbine Boilers
         
Contact VAPORPHASE Direct:

Mailing Address:
Engineering Controls, Inc.
25 East Frisco
St. Louis, MO 63119

Phone Number:
(314) 961-7900

Fax Number:
(314) 961-0049

Contact a regional
VAPORPHASE Representative:


All-South Sales & Engineering Company
P.O. Box 16364
Memphis, TN 38116
(662) 429-9624
FAX: (662) 429-1014
Mr. Robert J. Rier

Boulden Energy Systems, Inc.
550 Shoemaker Road
King of Prussia, PA  19406
Phone: (610) 992-9030
FAX: (610) 992-9034
Marc Boulden; Dave Boulden, Ted Karas
sales@bouldenenergy.com

Bruster & Associates Inc.
2300 Corner Rock Road
Midlothian, VA 23113-2284
(804) 794-4136
FAX: (804) 794-3879
Dave Bruster

Diesel Engine Components Company Inc.
6939 A. South 69th East Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74133-1739
(918) 481-8722
FAX: (918) 495-3847
Don Miller; Jim Osterhout
dmiller@deccotulsa.com
josterhout@deccotulsa.com

Douglas Thermal Products Ltd.
Box 179
10 Gormley Industrial Avenue
Unit #4
Gormley, Ontario L0H 1G0, Canada
(905) 888-5331
FAX: (905) 888-5332
Doug Koohtow
Colin Koohtow; Rick Koohtow


Energy Systems Midwest
P.O. Box 85
116 Bridge Ave. East
Delano, MN 55328
(763) 972-9129
FAX (763) 972-1291
Scott Oare
scotto@energysystemsmidwest.com


Exhaust Control Industries Pty. Ltd.
49 Grange Road
Cheltenham, Victoria
Australia 3192
(011) 61-39-584-4200
FAX: (011) 61-39-583-9664
Dean Marchiandi
Ray Jaworski
Eci@enternet.com.au

Hurtado CC
P.O. Box 290608
Port Orange, FL 32129-0608
(386) 690-6361
FAX: (516) 490-1144
David Hurtado
david@hurtado.cc

JTR Industries Inc.
736 Naperville Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone and Fax (630) 665-9090
Tom Riemer
jtrind@ameritech.net

Lawing & Associates Inc.
1727 Tamworth Drive
Charlotte, NC 28210
(704) 552-3500
Alex Lawing; Dixie
alawing@bellsouth.net

On-Site Power Ltd.
Box 84092
Market Mall P.O.
Calgary, Alberta T3A 5C4
Canada
(403) 247-0150
FAX: (403) 247-8687
Wes Stephens
on-sitepower@shaw.ca
Onsite Power Marketing
4048 S. Kirk Court
Aurora, CO 80013
(303) 690-8486
FAX: (303) 374-2352
Dennis Roundtree
dennis.roundtree@comcast.net


R.F. Partridge & Associates Inc.
13875 Cerritos Corporate Drive
Unit B
Cerritos, CA 90703
(562) 802-7345
FAX: (562) 802-3186
Richard Partridge
dick@rfpartridge.com

Powell Controls, Inc.
3 Baldwin Green Common
Suite 201
Woburn, MA 01801
(781) 939-6960
FAX: (781) 939-6962
Bob Powell; Jean Gonzalez
powellcntl@aol.com

Power Systems Specialists
2064 Bonn Street
Harvey, LA 70058-5901
(504) 340-7340
FAX: (504) 340-7360
Gary Charles
PSSCharles@aol.com

Renosa Corporation
608 Joel Palmer Way
Dayton, OR 97114
Business: (503) 864-3952
Mobile: (503) 474-7737
FAX: (503) 864-9282
David Hammond
dhammond@renosacorp.com

Arthur Ulrich Company Inc.
10340 Palmer Road S.W.
Pataskala, OH 43062
(740) 927-8244
(800) 848-2090
FAX: (740) 927-6017
Tom Ulrich; Bill Ulrich; Art Ulrich; John Ulrich


* [Home Page] * [About Vaporphase] * [Contact Vaporphase] *
* [Downloads] * [Hot Water Units] * [Steam Units] *
* [Exhaust By-Pass Tees] * [Packaged Silencers] *
* [Steam Separators] * [Turbine Boilers] *